Term Dates

2016-2017

Autumn Term 2016

Mon 5 September - Fri 16 December

Spring Term 2017

Tues 3 January - Fri 7 April 

Summer Term 2017

Mon 24 April -  Tues 25 July

Half Term

Mon 24 October - Fri 28 October

Christmas

Mon 19 December - Mon 2 January 2016

Half Term

Mon 20 - Fri 24 February

Easter Holidays

Mon 10 April - Fri 21 April

May Day

Mon 1 May

Half Term

Mon 29 May - Fri 2 June